I’m excited about this blog because it’s going to take years before it’s worth anything. I think it’s quite likely that right now I’m pretty much talking to myself. But that’s OK, it’s going to give me a chance to learn the ropes of game dev, learn to write, and make mistakes without 80,000 people passing judgement on it! If you are here close to the time this was published, then feel free to comment and tuck this away with other blogs you follow; things are sure to get more exciting around here as I start uploading my atrocious art and endeavor to build a sort of tutorial system for others to follow later, with book and tech recommendations etc. A work in progress to be sure, but I’ll try to write everyday!

Leave a Reply

